kolobe ya naga e maatlaParticipants


 

The following people have registered for the conference.  Click on your surname to access your personal file by entering your login name and pass word to check the details that we have of you. 

name Surname E-mail Country
May Abboud Mabboud@beirut.lau.edu.lb Lebanon
Barbara Anderson b.anderson@adfa.edu.au Australia
Roumen Anguelov anglv-r@marlin.vista.ac.za South Africa
Karen Baker k.baker@ms.unimelb.edu.au Australia
Margot Berger mberger@maths.wits.ac.za South Africa
Marti Bjorkman bjrkm-mj@erne.vista.ac.za South Africa
John Blay 036blay@cosmos.wits.ac.za South Africa
Bill Blyth bill.blyth@rmit.edu.au Australia
Carol Bohlmann Bohlmca@alpha.unisa.ac.za South Africa
Lynn Bowie Bowie@maths.uct.ac.za South Africa
Izak Broere ib@na.rau.ac.za South Africa
Ted Catchpole e.catchpole@adfa.edu.au Australia
Wendy Catchpole w.catchpole@adfa.edu.au Australia
John Chikunji Jchikunji@natsci.unza.zm Zambia
Basinyi Chimidza chimidza@mopipi.ub.bw Botswana
Bishweshwar Choudary Bchoudha@natsci.unza.zm Zambia
Kaye Clarke kclarke@swin.edu.au Australia
Stephen Clarke sclarke@swin.edu.au Australia
Jurie Conradie jurie@maths.uct.ac.za South Africa
Generosa Cossa generosa@nambu.uem.mz Mozambique
Tracy Craig tracy@maths.uct.ac.za South Africa
Pat Cretchley cretchle@usq.edu.au Australia
Tevian Dray tevian@math.orst.edu USA
Jeanetta du Preez Jdupreez@scientia.up.ac.za South Africa
Johann Engelbrecht Jengelbr@scientia.up.ac.za South Africa
Ralph Farnsworth rfarns@prodigy.net USA
Temple Fay thfay@mozart.st.usm.edu USA
Clyde Felix cfelix@petech.ac.za South Africa
John Frith jfrith@maths.uct.ac.za South Africa
Vera Frith vfrith@maths.uct.ac.za South Africa
Paul Giannakopoulos Paulgian@twrinet.twr.ac.za South Africa
Charles Groetsch groetsch@uc.edu USA
Gladys Guineo gladysgc@bilbo.edu.uy Uruguay
Alex Hahn hahn.1@nd.edu USA
Julie Hannah julieh@gauss.cam.wits.ac.za South Africa
Ansie Harding Ameiring@scientia.up.ac.za South Africa
Chris Harman Harman@usq.edu.au Australia
Gary Harris g.harris@ttu.edu Texas
Joel Hillel jhillel@alcor.concordia.ca Canada
Meira Hockman 036mhh@cosmos.wits.ac.za South Africa
Derek Holton dholton@maths.otago.ac.nz New Zealand
Ken Houston sk.houston@ulst.ac.uk UK
Ruth Hubbard R.hubbard@qut.edu.au Australia
Deborah Hughes Hallet dhh@math.arizona.edu USA
Agneta Ivarsson agneta@haninge.kth.se Sweden
Hans-Goran Ivarsson hg@haninge.kth.se Sweden
Don James james@math.psu.edu USA
Henri Jimbo yukimuki@ja2.so-net.ne.jp Russia
Stephan Joubert joubertsv@hotmail.com South Africa
Cyril Julie Cjulie@uwc.ac.za South Africa
Owe Kagesten mailto:Oweka@itn.liu.se Sweden
Matthias Kawski mailto:Kawski@asu.edu USA
Tim Keighly tkeighley@hotmail.com Australia
Harvey Keynes keynes@math.umn.edu USA
Vlasta Kokol-Voljc vlasta.kokol@uni-mb.si Slovenia
Bernhard Kutzler kutzler@eunet.at Austria
Roger Layton roger@rl.co.za South Africa
Chantel Le Roux chantel.leroux@bigfoot.com South Africa
Victor Luaces victor@bilbo.edu.uy Uruguay
Simon Mahudu mhudu-ks@marlin.vista.ac.za South Africa
Moneoang Makoele mjmakoele@nul.ls Lesotho
Verdiana Masanja vmasanja@cs.udsm.ac.tz Tanzania
John Mason j.h.mason@open.ac.uk UK
Auston Melton melton@mcs.kent.edu USA
Joseph Meyinsse jmeyinss@subr.edu USA
Barbara Miller-Reilly barbara@math.auckland.ac.nz New Zealand
Eric Muller emuller@spartan.ac.brocku.ca Canada
Fhatu Netshapala snetshap@univen.ac.za South Africa
Andrew Ngwandula Ngwla-a@marlin.vista.ac.za South Africa
Greg Oates oates@scitec.auckland.ac.nz New Zealand
Mike Pemberton mrp@maths.uq.edu.au Australia
Jan Persens mailto:Jpersens@uwc.ac.za South Africa
Peter Petocz Peterp@maths.uts.edu.au Australia
Patrick Phiri paphiri2001@yahoo.co.uk Swaziland
Roselainy Rahman lainy@mel.fs.utm.my Malaysia
Len Raj leonard.raj@hct.ac.ae UAE
Anna Reid Anna.Reid@mq.edu.au Australia
Ivan Reilly i.reilly@auckland.ac.nz New Zealand
Lyn Roberts lyn@ballarat.edu.au Australia
Martin Rosenzweig mrosenzw@bryant.edu USA
Alan Schoenfeld alans@socrates.berkeley.edu USA
Michael Sears michaels@gsd.is.co.za South Africa
Duduzile Sibaya dcsibaya@pan.uzulu.ac.za South Africa
Bridgete Simelane smlan-bm@marlin.vista.ac.za South Africa
Geoff Smith gsmith@it.uts.edu.au Australia
Maritz Snyders maaajs@upe.ac.za South Africa
Jan Snyman jan.snyman@eng.up.ac.za South Africa
Eugen Straeuli strli-ew@pelican.vista.ac.za South Africa
Steve Sugden ssugden@bond.edu.au Australia
Jim Tarvin Jtarvin1@san.rr.com USA
Joel Thabane thabane@medunsa.ac.za South Africa
Stan Trollip stan@trollip.org USA
Richard Tsanwani Tsanwanir@univen.ac.za South Africa
Jerry Uhl Juhl@ncsa.uiuc.edu USA
Cristina Varsavsky c.varsavsky@monash.edu.au Australia
Kim Verlinde mailto:verlindejj@techpta.ac.za South Africa
Dumisani Vuma dvuma@nust.ac.zw Zimbabwe
John Wakefield John.Wakefield@zu.ac.ae UAE
Marguerite Walton indmmw@upe.ac.za South Africa
Gareth Witten gareth@maths.uct.ac.za South Africa
Leigh Wood leigh@it.uts.edu.au Australia
Yudariah Yusof yudariah@mel.fs.utm.my Malaysia